Medarbetare
Joacim Stigson
VD/Ägare
+4632510393
joacim@casarosa.se

Jessica Stigson
Support/Ekonomi
+4632510393
jessica@casarosa.se

Marianne Niklasson
Support/Order
+4632510393
marianne@casarosa.se

Felicia Wiland
Support/Order
+4632510393
felicia@casarosa.se

Marika Fankl
Säljare Göteborg Södra/östra
+46706353210
marika@casarosa.se

Birgitta Åstrand
Säljare Stockholm/Norra
+46707442402
birgitta@casarosa.se

Liza Pettersson
Värdinna Showroom Stockholm
+4686605822
liza@casarosa.se

KONTAKT

Casa Rosa AB Box 173 512 24 Svenljunga Besök: Brogatan 3 512 50 Svenljunga Tel +46(0)325 103 93 Fax +46(0)325 128 80 info@casarosa.se
Öppettider Mån-tors kl.08-17
fred kl.08-16 
Lunchstängt kl.12-13